Thursday, November 29, 2012

Monday, November 5, 2012

Wednesday, October 31, 2012

SOLD OUT

SOLD OUT, THANKS!



Thursday, October 25, 2012

Monday, October 22, 2012

US Gold Buffalo

2012 US Gold Buffalo coins in stock. These beautiful coins, unlike the U.S. Gold Eagle coins are .9999 pure gold with no alloy added.  They sell for the same price as the Gold Eagles.
2012 Gold Buffalo

Monday, October 15, 2012

Thursday, August 30, 2012

Wednesday, August 29, 2012

2012 Dollars

Just in stock!
2012 P & D Benjamin Harrison Dollars
2012 Benjamin Harrison Dollars
Singles for $2 each, Rolls for $35 each!

2012 P & D Native American Dollars
2012 Native American Dollars
Singles for $2 each, Rolls for $35 each!!

Tuesday, August 21, 2012

French 20 Francs

Sold out, Thanks!!
French 20 Francs sold @ spot + $5
Dates our choice.
Each coin contains .1867 oz Gold
French 20 Franc

Wednesday, August 1, 2012

$5 Gold Commem

Back in stock, always popular:
$5 US Gold Commems sold @ spot!
Each coin contains .24187 oz. of Gold 

$5 US Gold Commemoratives

Specials Case

Our rare coin basement specials case has been loaded with new deals!
Come in soon before they are gone!

Thursday, July 19, 2012

Canadian Half Dollars @ Spot

On sale at Spot Price per ounce!!
Each half contains .30 oz. of pure silver.

Canadian Silver Half Dollars


Tuesday, June 19, 2012

GSA Dollars

Mint Condition! Like New!!
Uncirculated 1883 & 1884 GSA Carson City Morgan Dollars 
On Sale for $179 each!
Normally $219
More dates & prices available in store.

GSA Dollars
Other dates available in store for different special pricing.

Tuesday, June 5, 2012

US Mint Coins

In Stock: 
2012 Proof Set
2012 Uncirculated 14pc Mint Sets $33
2012 Proof 14pc Sets $37
2012 Proof Presidential Dollar Sets $24
2012 Proof Silver America the Beautiful Quarter Sets $47
2012 Proof America the Beautiful Quarter Sets $20
2012 Proof Silver Eagles $65
2012 Grover Cleveland Uncirculated Dollar Rolls
Grover Cleveland Dollar Rolls
$35 per roll or $2 each for singles. 
Due to an act of Congress, these dollars are no longer available for circulation through banking institutions.

Monday, May 14, 2012

Chester Arthur Dollars

Chester Arthur Presidential Dollars are in stock!!
Buy singles for $2 each, or rolls for $35 each!

Chester Arthur Presidential Dollars

Due to an act of Congress, these dollars are no longer available for circulation through banking institutions.

Thursday, May 3, 2012

Austrian Philharmonics

Try Austrian 1 oz Silver Philharmonics!

Silver Philharmonic
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Gold & Silver @ Spot

We have an assortment of Gold & Silver products available in store at Spot Price!
Just come in and look for displays with a star and you'll know you're getting Gold & Silver right at Spot!



Tuesday, January 24, 2012

Wild West Gold Special

Monarch is currently offering special pricing on US Mint made Wild West Gold Coins.  These gold pieces average nearly 100 years old!

$20 Gold Coins

Thursday, January 12, 2012

Mexican gold and silver at spot

We have a limited supply of Mexican 1/2 oz. Gold coins available.  We are selling these coins right at spot price per ounce while supplies last!
SOLD OUT, THANKS!
Mexican 1/2 onza Gold Coins

 Also available are Mexican Silver Un Pesos.  Each of these coins contains .4663 oz. actual silver weight.
SOLD OUT, THANKS!
Mexican Un Peso Silver Coins
*Subject to change