Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Need a little color in your life?

Beautifully Natural Toned UNC Morgans Only $39/each! 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

2016 Big Foot Privy

2016 Canada Reverse Proof Big Foot Privy Silver Maple

Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Morgan Dollar SALE

Morgan Dollar MS 64 Sale

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

World Gold @ Melt

The Sale is BACK!

Huge selection available in store now!




Tuesday, March 14, 2017

"The Magnificent Maple" 10 oz. Coin IN STOCK

"The Magnificent Maple" Royal Canadian Mint $50 10 oz. Silver Maple Coin

NEW LOWER PRICE 2015 Polar Bear & Cub 1.5 oz.

2015 Canada $8 Polar Bear & Cub 1.5 oz. NEW SALE PRICE

Thursday, March 9, 2017

2017 Queen's Beasts: The Dragon IN STOCK

2017 Great Britain Queen's Beasts The Dragon of Wales

2017 Canadian Predator Lynx

2017 Predator Series The Canadian Lynx IN STOCK

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Sound Money Medals @ Melt!

Internationalization of Sound Money 1/20 oz. Gold

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Effigy Mounds National Park Quarters

Effigy Mounds National Park Quarters

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Thursday, January 12, 2017

SOLD OUT

$20 St. Gaudens Gold Pieces